Astralseid: Shamanic Love


Digital Album, released 30. November 2020.

Buy from Bandcamp


Digital Album: Astralseid – Shamanic Love

1. Shadow Love

2. Skydace

3. Liberty

4. Awakening

Released: 30. November 2020


  • Gustav Holberg: Vocal, synth, mouth harp, melodies.
  • Rúnahild: Vocal, synth, melodies.
  • All songs recorded and mixed by Gustav Holberg and Rúnahild.
  • Mastered by Gustav Holberg.
  • Album artwork by Gustav Holberg and Tore Holberg.
  • Produced by Astral Synergy Productions.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Astralseid: Shamanic Love”

You may also like…